Week Three Response

Standard

from Edie:

This week went ok. I have been doing something that most people in my health situation should do…read labels on the food they eat. Before I would grab a bag of chips and scarf them down. Now, because I want to make sure the food or snacks I eat are vegan I’m really looking at the labels. I have to watch the sugar content, and salt. Well I have to say something about the lemon water. I have not had coffee since I started it. I also notice my skin is not as dry. I love my lemon water I look forward to drinking it every day. So, this week I’m going to drink more. Hope I don’t turn into a lemon…I’m hooked!

OMG! I want to be just like that when I grow up!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qFZE09YRklU

70 year old vegan woman:

Leave a Reply

